Some additional information in one line
Doloremque velit sapien labore eius lopren itna

We've launched a way for you to manage where the billing notifications from Plooto will be emailed. This ensures that that the billing notifications always get to the right person on your team, and keeps unnecessary clutter out your team's inbox.

 

To get started with managing your notifications, click on your company name at the top right of your screen, and choose Settings. (If you do not see these options, it means you don't have the necessary permissions to view and edit the settings.)

 

 

In the top section, you'll get an easy overview of the current settings, including the billing account and the users who are configured to receive the notification emails:

 

 

With just a few clicks, you change which users will receive notifications. Simply select the users who should receive the notifications, and click Save: